FiGee More Selection

FiGee Fine Goods is the official importer and distributor in Switzerland of premium spirits and wine from around the world. We specialize in artisanal, exclusive, limited edition, rarities and independent bottlers.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Bitter sweet and floral. Mikks cocktail mixers are handmade in Zurich with natural and fresh ingredients. Alcohol-free. Simply Mikks it, shake it and drink it.Enjoy it as a mixer for cocktails, and drinks. One bottle of 50cl makes 12 drinks. Shake 4cl Mikks with 4cl of spirit in a shaker with ice. Use within 3 weeks and store in a cool place.
MORE
50 cl
CHF 25.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Earthy and spicy with lots of energy. Mikks cocktail mixers are handmade in Zurich with natural and fresh ingredients. Alcohol-free. Simply Mikks it, shake it and drink it. Enjoy it as a mixer for cocktails, and drinks. One bottle of 50cl makes 12 drinks. Shake 4cl Mikks with 4cl of spirit in a shaker with ice. Use within 3 weeks and store in a cool place.
MORE
50 cl
CHF 25.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Refreshing, citrusy with a spicy touch. Mikks cocktail mixer is made in Zurich with natural and fresh ingredients. Alcohol-free. Simply Mikks it, shake it and drink it. Enjoy it as a mixer for cocktails, and drinks. One bottle of 50cl makes 12 drinks. Shake 4cl Mikks with 4cl of spirit in a shaker with ice. Use within 3 weeks and store in a cool place.
MORE
50 cl
CHF 25.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Highly aromatic with a peppery spiciness and harmonic sweetness. This mixer handmade in Zurich with natural and fresh ingredients. Alcohol-free. Simply Mikks it, shake it and drink it. Use it as a mixer for cocktails, cold drinks, and hot drinks. One bottle of 50cl yields 12 drinks. Shake 4cl Mikks with 4cl of spirit in a shaker with ice. Use within 3 weeks and store in a cool place.
MORE
50 cl
CHF 25.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

FiGee Autres Catégories Selection

FiGee Fine Goods is the official importer and distributor in Switzerland of premium spirits and wine from around the world. We specialize in artisanal, exclusive, limited edition, rarities and independent bottlers.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Doux, amer, fruité et encore un peu aigre. Mixers fraîches, faites à la main pour cocktails, spritz ou limonades. Mikks sont basés sur des cocktails acidulés avec des ingrédients frais et naturels. Sans alcool. Fait à la main à Zurich. Une bouteille de 50cl fait 12 boissons. Mixer 4cl Mikks, 4cl spiritueux et de la glace dans un shaker. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer rapidement.
PLUS ▽
50 cl
CHF 25.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

L’arôme exotique du fruit de la passion et une prise de sucre de fleur de coco forgent la balance parfaite entre doux et aigre. Mixers fraîches, faites à la main pour cocktails, spritz ou limonades. Mikks sont basés sur des cocktails acidulés avec des ingrédients frais et naturels. Sans alcool. Fait à la main à Zurich. Une bouteille de 50cl fait 12 boissons. Mixer 4cl Mikks, 4cl spiritueux et de la glace dans un shaker. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer rapidement
PLUS ▽
50 cl
CHF 25.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Frais avec une finale douce et amère. Mixers fraîches, faites à la main pour cocktails, spritz ou limonades. Mikks sont basés sur des cocktails acidulés avec des ingrédients frais et naturels Sans alcool. Fait à la main à Zurich. Une bouteille de 50cl fait 12 boissons. Mixer 4cl Mikks, 4cl spiritueux et de la glace dans un shaker. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer rapidement.
PLUS ▽
50 cl
CHF 25.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

La racine par excellence, Mikks gingembre s’exprime avec une note terreuse-piquante, une légère fraîcheur et beaucoup d’énergie. Mixers fraîches, faites à la main pour cocktails, spritz ou limonades. Mikks sont basés sur des cocktails acidulés avec des ingrédients frais et naturels. Sans alcool. Fait à la main à Zurich. Une bouteille de 50cl fait 12 boissons. Mixer 4cl Mikks, 4cl spiritueux et de la glace dans un shaker. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer rapidement.
PLUS ▽
50 cl
CHF 25.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Mixers fraîches, faites à la main pour cocktails, spritz ou limonades. Mikks sont basés sur des cocktails acidulés avec des ingrédients frais et naturels. Agrumes rafraîchissant avec une touche épicée. Sans alcool. Fait à la main à Zurich. Une bouteille de 50cl fait 12 boissons. Mixer 4cl Mikks, 4cl spiritueux et de la glace dans un shaker. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer rapidement.
PLUS ▽
50 cl
CHF 25.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Premium Mixer Made in Switzerland

Mixers fraîches, faites à la main pour cocktails, spritz ou limonades. Mikks sont basés sur des cocktails acidulés avec des ingrédients frais et naturels. Sans alcool. Fait à la main à Zurich. L’herbe royale a été importée d’Asie en Europe. Dès lors, elle ravit tous les palais par sa saveur poivrée et sa douceur harmonieuse. Une bouteille de 50cl fait 12 boissons. Mixer 4cl Mikks, 4cl spiritueux et de la glace dans un shaker. Après ouverture, conserver au frais et consommer rapidement.
PLUS ▽
50 cl
CHF 25.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.