FiGee SWISS Selection

FiGee Fine Goods is the official importer and distributor in Switzerland of premium spirits and wine from around the world. We specialize in artisanal, exclusive, limited edition, rarities and independent bottlers.

Les Ravines | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Les Ravines plot is located in the commune of Auvernier. The parcel overlooks the lake benefiting from exceptional high sun exposure and clayey-limestone soil. The elegant character of this wine is expressed through fruity notes of wild berries and spicy wood aromas. Aged for 24 months in oak barrels and produced in limited quantities.
MORE
14.5%
150 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 99.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Limited Edition Barrel Aged Gin

Choose one or more from our collection of 5cl miniature. Mix and match from a variety of spirits. Miniature bottles are also great as taste tests of new flavours.

Aarver is simply distilled to the essence of the Swiss Alps, with Swiss Arve as the essential ingredient. Together with herbs and citrus fruits, it is the balanced blend for a contemporary gin. The limited edition is aged in sherry casks, only 1000 bottles will be produced.
MORE
40%
5 cl
Switzerland
CHF 10.90
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Swiss Pine Gin

Choose one or more from our collection of 5cl miniature. Mix and match from a variety of spirits. Miniature bottles are also great as taste tests of new flavours.

AARVER Swiss Pine Gin is a pure dry gin. There is no secret or fabricated story behind it. Aarver is simply distilled to the essence of the Swiss Alps, with Swiss pine as an essential ingredient. Infused with herbs and citrus fruits to create a balanced mixture for a contemporary gin.

The limited-edition is aged in a sherry barrel, only 1000 bottles are produced
MORE
40%
5 cl
Switzerland
CHF 10.90
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Swiss Dry Summer Gin

Choose one or more from our collection of 5cl miniature. Mix and match from a variety of spirits. Miniature bottles are also great as taste tests of new flavours.

Four bright citrus fruits reveal natural summer flavors - Taste the original formula of a timely spirit. Bergamot and blood orange are among the citrus fruits creating fresh flavors that are complemented by spicy Maggia pepper from Ticino. The blue color comes naturally from the Swiss St. Gallen Blue potatoes. Perfect for the summer!
MORE
40%
5 cl
Switzerland
CHF 10.90
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Pinot Noir Grand Cru Veritas | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Produced from 100% Pinot Noir grown on young vines from organic farming, vinified with yeast grown fed on the estate. This salmon-coloured wine has zesty aromas and is the perfect accompaniment to an aperitif on a sunny day or to fish dishes such as perch or Asian food.
MORE
13.5%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 20.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Les Ravines | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Les Ravines plot is located in the commune of Auvernier. The parcel overlooks the lake benefiting from exceptional high sun exposure and clayey-limestone soil. The elegant character of this wine is expressed through fruity notes of wild berries and spicy wood aromas. Aged for 24 months in oak barrels and produced in limited quantities.
MORE
14%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 45.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

14%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 24.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

The tart, dry Helvetico Vermouth draws its flavour from the "Müller-Thurgau" grapes & locally sourced botanicals such as verbena, nutmeg and fresh citrus fruits - it is ideal in a Dry Martini or other cocktails such as Brooklyn, El Presidente, Bamboo and Perfect Manhattan.

A new aperitif experience, simply modern, fresh and unconventional
MORE
15%
75 cl
Switzerland
CHF 27.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

The spicy-fruity Helvetico Vermouth with the typical character of the Pinot Noir grape, berries, complex pepper and aromatic herbs - ideal in a Vermouth Tonic or other cocktails such as Negroni, Manhattan, Blood & Sand and Rob Roy.

Vermouth HELVETICO is made from local grapes as well as local botanicals. A new aperitif experience, simply modern, fresh and unconventional
MORE
15%
75 cl
Switzerland
CHF 27.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Swiss Made Vermouth

The spicy-fresh Helvetico Vermouth takes its fruity aroma from the Müller-Thurgau grapes and locally sourced botanicals such as lavender flowers and citrus fruits - ideal in a Spritz Tonic or simply straight on ice. A new aperitif experience, simply modern, fresh and unconventional
MORE
15%
75 cl
Switzerland
CHF 27.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Red dessert wine produced from Garanoir grapes.
MORE
17%
50 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 50.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

MAGNUM | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

This delicacy is made from vineyards that are grown with respect for nature. Harvested by hand.
60% Gamaret | 30% Pinot Noir | 10% Garanoir
MORE
14%
150 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 120.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Made from 100% Gamaret grapes matured for 24 months in American oak barrels. The bouquet is toasty, with hints of vanilla, spice and fruit. The exquisite burst of flavour from the nose is repeated on the palate.

Gamaret is a red grape variety. Created by crossing Gamay and Reichensteiner, this variety was registered in Switzerland in 1991.
MORE
14%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 35.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

La Perdrix Blanche is a white pinot noir grape, now exclusively to be found in the canton of Neuchâtel.

Pédrix Blanche 2019 is a "natural" wine made from the estate's own organically grown vineyards, followed by a fermentation process using yeasts raised and fed on the estate.

This wine contains a very small amount of sulphites.
MORE
13%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 24.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Flavours of quince and ripe apricots. Wonderful length and volume in the mouth. Its low sugar content enhances its exceptional aromas.

"This wine is made from the estate's own organically grown and cultivated grapes, followed by a fermentation process using yeasts raised and fed on the estate.

This wine contains a very small amount of sulphites.
MORE
13%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 24.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Non Filtre | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

The second " natural " vintage of unfiltered Chasselas from the Domaine's vineyards.
Organically cultivated and vinified with yeast raised in the cellar. Its fine lees (deposit) give it a delicate mildness and a pleasant fruity taste. Its delicate persistence is accompanied by aromas of elderflowers and seeded fruits.
MORE
10.9%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Switzerland
CHF 20.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Handmade in Zurich

LAGINORI Gin is a small batch gin, produced in Zurich, both the content and the label are 100% handmade, which makes each bottle unique. The recipe is simple and it consists of a triple distilled juniper base fused with seven botanicals such as rosemary, thyme, basil, apple, orange and cinnamon. No additives are used. LAGINORI is gently distilled in order to capture the full aromatic spectrum of the botanicals.

Tonic Pairing: Fever Tree Mediterrean Tonic
MORE
43%
50 cl
Switzerland
CHF 50.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Vino Rosso | Ticino DOP

Le Cime Vino Rosso is produced by Vino Hauser, a swiss producer located in Ticino. Merlot, Sauvignon Blanc and other grape varieties are grown in more than 20 different vineyards. The vineyards are cultivated on sandy, clayey soils on a granite base.

Le Cime Rosso is composed of Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Petite Verdot and is matured for 20 to 24 months in new French barriques. This wine manifests its full harmony and balanced elegance only after a few years of bottle ageing.

Quality
DOC | Denominazione di Origine Controllata
MORE
12.5%
75 cl
, Tessin, Switzerland
CHF 50.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Bianco de Merlot | Ticino DOP | 100% Merlot

The grapes for this wine are destemmed in the cellar and gently pressed at 0.3-1.8 bar. In the first 20 hours before fermentation, the grape juice undergoes a clarification and fining process. The fermentation is made in closed steel tanks at a constant temperature below 18° and lasts up to 4 weeks.

Afterwards, the wine is matured in steel tanks for 7 months. The biological acid degradation is carried out partially or completely, depending on the vintage.

The "Bourrée" is filtered before bottling. The alcohol level is between 12.5% and 13%, depending on the vintage. Before the wine is put on sale, the wine stays in the bottle for 6 months or more at a constant temperature.

Quality
DOC | Denominazione di Origine Controllata

Grape varieties
Merlot 100%

Drinking temperature
12°C

Drinking maturity
from 2020 to 2025
MORE
12.5%
75 cl
, Tessin, Switzerland
CHF 20.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Virgin Oak Edition | Swiss Whisky

A Swiss Single Cask whisky made from 100% Malted Rye. 100% Swiss, from the rye malt to the barrel, all ingredients come from domestic production. The rye mash is distilled in one step using a cooper's Hefelibrand Still, this allows to retain the characteristic properties of the raw spirit.

The cask plays a decisive role in the flavour development of the spirit, the interaction of distillate and wood shapes the taste over the years. Goldwaescher is exclusively aged in new, burnt-out Swiss Sessile oak casks, the wood brings out spicy accents that blend graciously with the sweetness and sharpness of the raw rye spirit.
MORE
43%
70 cl
Willisau, LU, Switzerland
CHF 54.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

FiGee SWISS Selection

FiGee Fine Goods is the official importer and distributor in Switzerland of premium spirits and wine from around the world. We specialize in artisanal, exclusive, limited edition, rarities and independent bottlers.

Les Ravines | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

La parcelle Les Ravines est située dans la commune d'Auvernier. Elle donne sur le lac en bénéficiant d'un ensoleillement exceptionnel et d'un sol argilo-calcaire.

Le caractère élégant de ce vin s'exprime par des notes fruitées de baies sauvages et des arômes de bois épicés. Vieilli pendant 24 mois en fûts de chêne et produit en quantités limitées.
PLUS ▽
14.5%
150 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 99.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Limited Edition Barrel Aged Gin

Choisissez une ou plusieurs bouteilles parmi notre collection de bouteilles miniatures de 5cl. Mélangez et assortissez-les à partir d'une variété de spiritueux. Les formats miniatures sont également idéaux pour découvrir des saveurs nouvelles.

L'Aarver est tout simplement distillé à l'essence des Alpes suisses, avec le pin suisse comme ingrédient essentiel. Associé à des herbes et des agrumes, le mélange équilibré pour un gin contemporain. L'édition limitée est vieillie en fûts de sherry, seules 1000 bouteilles seront produites.
PLUS ▽
40%
5 cl
Switzerland
CHF 10.90
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Swiss Pine Gin

Choisissez une ou plusieurs bouteilles parmi notre collection de bouteilles miniatures de 5cl. Mélangez et assortissez-les à partir d'une variété de spiritueux. Les formats miniatures sont également idéaux pour découvrir des saveurs nouvelles.

Le Swiss Pine Gin d'AARVER est un gin sec en culture pure. Derrière cette histoire, il n'y a pas de secret ni de légende inventée. L'Aarver est simplement distillé pour obtenir l'essence des Alpes suisses, avec le pin suisse comme ingrédient essentiel. Associé à des herbes et des agrumes, ce mélange équilibré donne un gin contemporain.
PLUS ▽
40%
5 cl
Switzerland
CHF 10.90
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Swiss Dry Summer Gin

Choisissez une ou plusieurs bouteilles parmi notre collection de bouteilles miniatures de 5cl. Mélangez et assortissez-les à partir d'une variété de spiritueux. Les formats miniatures sont également idéaux pour découvrir des saveurs nouvelles.

Quatre agrumes vifs révèlent les saveurs naturelles de l'été - Dégustez la formule originale d'un spiritueux opportun. La bergamote et l'orange sanguine font partie des agrumes créant des saveurs fraîches qui sont complétées par le piment Maggia épicé du Tessin. La couleur bleue provient naturellement des pommes de terre suisses de type "St. Gallen Blue". Parfait pour l'été!
PLUS ▽
40%
5 cl
Switzerland
CHF 10.90
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Pinot Noir Grand Cru Veritas | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Composé à 100% de Pinot Noir provenant de jeunes vignes cultivées en agriculture biologique et vinifié avec des levures cultivées et alimentées au domaine. Ce vin de couleur saumon présente des arômes liés aux agrumes.

Il accompagne parfaitement un apéro au cours d'une journée ensoleillée ou des plats de poisson comme la perche ou la cuisine asiatique.
PLUS ▽
13.5%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 20.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Les Ravines | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

La parcelle Les Ravines est située dans la commune d'Auvernier. Elle donne sur le lac en bénéficiant d'un ensoleillement exceptionnel et d'un sol argilo-calcaire.

Le caractère élégant de ce vin s'exprime par des notes fruitées de baies sauvages et des arômes de bois épicés. Vieilli pendant 24 mois en fûts de chêne et produit en quantités limitées.
PLUS ▽
14%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 45.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

14%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 24.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Le vermouth aigre et sec Helvetico doit sa saveur aux raisins "Müller-Thurgau" et aux plantes locales telles que la verveine, la noix de muscade et les agrumes frais. Il est idéal dans un Dry Martini ou d'autres cocktails tels que Brooklyn, El Presidente, Bamboo et Perfect Manhattan.

Une nouvelle expérience apéritive, tout simplement moderne, fraîche et non conventionnelle.
PLUS ▽
15%
75 cl
CHF 27.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Le Vermouth Helvetico au caractère typique du raisin Pinot Noir, fruits rouges, poivre complexe et herbes aromatiques - idéal dans un Vermouth Tonic ou d'autres cocktails tels que Negroni, Manhattan, Blood & Sand et Rob Roy.

Le Vermouth HELVETICO est élaboré à partir de raisins locaux ainsi que de plantes locales. Une nouvelle expérience apéritive, tout simplement moderne, fraîche et non conventionnelle.
PLUS ▽
15%
75 cl
CHF 27.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Swiss Made Vermouth

Le vermouth Helvetico, frais et aromatique, puise son arôme fruité dans le raisin Müller-Thurgau et les plantes locales telles que la lavande et les agrumes. Il est idéal dans un Spritz Tonic ou tout simplement sur glace. Une nouvelle expérience apéritive, tout simplement moderne, fraîche et non conventionnelle.
PLUS ▽
15%
75 cl
CHF 27.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Vin de dessert rouge issu de Garanoir.
PLUS ▽
17%
50 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 50.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

MAGNUM | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Cette curiosité est issue des vignes cultivées dans le respect de la nature. Vendangé à la main.
60% Gamaret | 30% Pinot Noir | 10% Garanoir
PLUS ▽
14%
150 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 120.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Vin de cépage 100% Gamaret élevé 24 mois en barrique de chêne américain.
Nez Toasté, vanillé, épicé et fruité. En bouche, le nez se retrouve mais en une véritable explosion de saveurs.

Le Gamaret est une variété de cépage rouge. Créé par le croisement du Gamay et du Reichensteiner, cette variété a reçu l'inscription en Suisse en 1991.
PLUS ▽
14%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 35.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Il s'agit d'un blanc de pinot noir.

La Perdrix Blanche constitue désormais à une exclusivité du canton de Neuchâtel.

Pédrix Blanche 2019 « naturelle » issue des vignes du Domaine, cultivées biologiquement et suivée d’une vinification avec des levures élevées et nourries au Domaine.

Ce vin contient des sulfites en très petite quantité.
PLUS ▽
13%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 24.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Des arômes de coings et d’abricots très mûr. Magnifique longueur et volume en bouche. Son petit sucre relève à merveille ses arômes exceptionnels.

« Naturelle » issue des vignes du Domaine, cultivées biologiquement et suivies d’une vinification avec des levures élevées et nourries au Domaine.

Ce vin contient des sulfites en très petite quantité.
PLUS ▽
13%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 24.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Non Filtre | David Burgat | Neuchâtel

Deuxième cuvée « naturelle » de chasselas non filtré issue des vigne du Domaine.
Cultivée biologiquement et suivie d’une vinification avec des levures élevées à la cave. Ses fines lies (dépôt) lui confèrent une délicate douceur et un agréable fruité. Sa délicate persistance est accompagnée d’arômes de fleurs de sureau et de fruits à pépins.

Les raisins ont été pressés en cuve ( pression a Inox) à la méthode Champenoise aux levures naturelles au levin de raisins du Domaine.
PLUS ▽
10.9%
75 cl
, Neuchâtel, Suisse
CHF 20.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Handmade in Zurich

Le gin LAGINORI est un gin fabriqué en quantité limitée à Zurich. Chaque bouteille est unique car le contenu et l'étiquette sont entièrement élaborés à la main. La recette est simple et se compose d'une triple base de genièvre distillée, fusionnée avec sept plantes aromatiques telles que le romarin, le thym, le basilic, la pomme, l'orange et la cannelle. Aucun additif n'est utilisé. LAGINORI est distillé avec précaution afin de saisir tout le potentiel aromatique des plantes.
PLUS ▽
43%
50 cl
Switzerland
CHF 50.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Vino Rosso | Ticino DOP

Le Cime Vino Rosso est produit par Vino Hauser, un producteur suisse situé au Tessin. Le Merlot, le Cabernet Sauvignon et d'autres cépages sont cultivés sur plus de 20 vignobles différents. Les parcelles sont cultivées sur des sols sableux et argileux sur une base de granit.

Le Cime Rosso est composé de Merlot, Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Petite Verdot et est élevé pendant 20 à 24 mois dans des barriques françaises nouvelles. Ce vin manifeste toute son harmonie et son élégance équilibrée après quelques années de vieillissement en bouteille.
PLUS ▽
12.5%
75 cl
, Tessin, Suisse
CHF 50.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Bianco de Merlot | Ticino DOP | 100% Merlot

Les raisins de ce vin sont égrappés en cave et délicatement pressés à 0,3-1,8 bar. Au cours des 20 premières heures avant la fermentation, le jus de raisin subit un processus de clarification et de collage. La fermentation se fait dans des cuves en acier fermées à une température constante inférieure à 18° et dure jusqu'à 4 semaines.

Ensuite, le vin est élevé dans des cuves en acier pendant 7 mois. La dégradation biologique de l'acide est effectuée partiellement ou totalement, selon le millésime.

La "Bourrée" est soumise à une filtration avant d'être mise en bouteille. Le taux d'alcool se situe entre 12,5 et 13 %, selon le millésime. Avant la mise en vente, le vin reste en bouteille pendant 6 mois ou plus à température constante.

Qualité

DOC | Denominazione di Origine Controllata

Cépages
Merlot 100%.

Température de dégustation
12°C

Maturité de consommation
de 2020 à 2025
PLUS ▽
12.5%
75 cl
, Tessin, Suisse
CHF 20.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Virgin Oak Edition | Swiss Whisky

Un whisky Single Cask suisse fabriqué à partir de seigle 100% malté. Entièrement fabriqué en Suisse, depuis le malt de seigle jusqu'au fût, tous les ingrédients proviennent de la production nationale. Le moût de seigle est distillé en une seule étape en utilisant un alambic Hefelibrand de tonnelier, ce qui permet de conserver les qualités caractéristiques de l'alcool brut.

Le fût joue un rôle décisif tout au long de l'évolution du goût de l'alcool. L'interaction du distillat et du bois détermine le goût au fil des années. Goldwaescher est exclusivement vieilli dans des fûts neufs de chêne suisse de type Sessile brûlé, le bois souligne les accents épicés qui se mêlent gracieusement à la douceur et à la vivacité de l'alcool de seigle brut.
PLUS ▽
43%
70 cl
Willisau, LU, Switzerland
CHF 54.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.