FiGee Whiskey USA Selection

FiGee Fine Goods is the official importer and distributor in Switzerland of premium spirits and wine from around the world. We specialize in artisanal, exclusive, limited edition, rarities and independent bottlers.

Limited Edition Bourbon Whiskey

Woodford Reserve the official sponsor of The Kentucky Derby has released its 2020 bottling. With this limited edition collectors release, the distillery honors The Run of the Roses "The Most Exciting Two Minutes in Sports".

The label features the artwork of former Atlanta Braves baseball player Richard Sullivan. The Derby bottle has been an annual collector’s item expected by bourbon and racing fans since 1999.
MORE
45.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 99.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Limited Edition Bourbon Whiskey

The 2019 release commemorates the 20th-anniversary exhibit of the series of Woodford Kentucky Derby bottles at the Frazier History Museum in Louisville. Woodford Kentucky Derby 145 label features thoroughbreds racing across the bottle and is the colorful artwork of Keith Anderson.

Woodford Reserve is the official sponsor of The Kentucky Derby. Since 1999, the series has been an annual collector’s item expected by bourbon and racing fans.
MORE
45.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 99.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Chocolate Malted Rye

The Master's Collection Chocolate Malted Rye uses a malted rye as a dynamic flavour addition. The rye malt was roasted to a level that its natural sugars caramelized into a dark chocolate note. Composing 15% of the recipe it makes this Kentucky Bourbon rich in mocha, dusty cocoa and assorted chocolate notes.
MORE
45.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 189.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

Corn, Rye & Malted Barley Bourbon

Woodford Whiskey Double Oak is made from corn, rye, barley malt and clear spring water. Using five to seven yeasts in a process of acid fermentation, a triple distillation takes place in copper stills. The whisky is then stored for about seven years in white oak casks, which have been produced and charred in the in-house kitchens. However, at Woodford Reserve, only Master Distiller Chris Morris decides how long the cask will mature and the exact time of discharge. The bourbon then matures for nine months before being bottled. This gives Bourbon Double Oaked a sweeter and smoother flavour.
MORE
43.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 75.00
My Cart
For larger quantities please contact us.

FiGee Whiskey USA Selection

FiGee Fine Goods is the official importer and distributor in Switzerland of premium spirits and wine from around the world. We specialize in artisanal, exclusive, limited edition, rarities and independent bottlers.

Limited Edition Bourbon Whiskey

Woodford Reserve, le sponsor officiel du Kentucky Derby, a lancé son édition 2020. Avec cette mise en bouteille collector en édition limitée, la distillerie honore le Run of the Roses "Les deux minutes les plus excitantes du sport".

L'étiquette représente l'œuvre d'art de l'ancien joueur de baseball des Atlanta Braves, Richard Sullivan. La bouteille de Derby est un objet de collection annuel attendu par les amateurs de bourbon et de courses depuis 1999.
PLUS ▽
45.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 99.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Limited Edition Bourbon Whiskey

La série 2019 commémore le 20e anniversaire de l'exposition de la série de bouteilles du Kentucky Derby de Woodford au musée d'histoire Frazier à Louisville. L'étiquette du Woodford Kentucky Derby 145 représente des pur-sangs courant à toute allure le long de la bouteille et est l'œuvre d'art colorée de Keith Anderson.

Woodford Reserve est le sponsor officiel du Kentucky Derby. Depuis 1999, la série est une pièce de collection annuelle attendue par les amateurs de bourbon et de courses.
PLUS ▽
45.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 99.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Chocolate Malted Rye

La Master's Collection Chocolate Malted Rye utilise un seigle malté comme ingrédient de saveur dynamique. Le malt de seigle a été torréfié à un degré qui a permis de caraméliser les sucres naturels en une note de chocolat noir. Composant 15% de la recette, il fait de ce bourbon du Kentucky un produit riche en moka, cacao poudreux et notes de chocolat assorties.
PLUS ▽
45.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 189.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.

Maïs, seigle et malt d'orge Bourbon

Le "Woodford Whiskey Double Oak" est fabriquée à partir de maïs, de seigle, de malt d'orge et d’eau de source calcaire. En utilisant cinq à sept levures dans un processus de fermentation acide, une triple distillation a lieu dans des alambics en cuivre. Le whisky est ensuite stocké pendant environ sept ans dans des fûts de chêne blanc, qui ont été produits et calcinés dans les cuisines internes. Cependant, à Woodford Reserve, seul le maître-distillateur Chris Morris décide de la durée de la maturité du fût et de l'heure exacte de la décharge. Ensuite, le bourbon mûrit pendant neuf mois avant d'être embouteillé. Cela donne au Bourbon Double Oaked une saveur plus sucrée et plus fumée.
PLUS ▽
43.2%
70 cl
Versaille, KY, USA
CHF 75.00
Panier D'achat
For larger quantities please contact us.